I GRADUATED!

Discussion in 'Anything Goes' started by DaHose, Sep 24, 2017.

1. DaHose

DaHose New Member

United States
    Map
    Hey people,

Today I got some good news I just have to share. For the past 2 1/2 years I have been working on my masters degree, and my instructor just posted the grade for the last course in my program.

So I have now earned my masters of science in psychology, with a specialization in educational psychology.

Jose

2. mikeolyle

mikeolyle New Member

United States
    Congrats!

Sent from my LGMP260 using Tapatalk

3. Terry Smith

Terry Smith Member

New Zealand
    Map
    Congratulations Jose!

4. cat0020

cat0020 Trumper

United States
    Map
    Congrats!

Now get ready for CE credits that cost $500-800 annually, Certification renewal of $500-2000 every 4-6 yrs.

How much student loan did you manage to accumulate?

Oh and the alumni association is going to hit you up regularly for donations, too.

Gotta love for-profit education.

5. Lint

Lint Member

United States
    Map
    Congrats! Now you can tell us what's wrong with all the crazies here... Starting with me...

6. reg71

reg71 Poser Staff Member

United States
    Map
    congrats. I'm right behind you. I have 3 of the 5 tasks for my capstone completed and passed. Can't wait to be done. Mine is MBA.

A.M likes this.
  7. VFR4Lee

VFR4Lee Member

United States
    Map
    Congrats!
    I knew there was a reason I stopped with a BS degree.
    Tired of school. :Crazy:

8. faran

faran New Member

United States
    Congrats, that's awesome!

9. GatorGreg

GatorGreg Honda Fanboy/LitiGator

United States
    Map
    Good job - congrats!

10. RllwJoe

RllwJoe Insider

United States
    Map
    Way to go! Now pay off your student loan as fast as possible.

11. 34468 Randy

34468 Randy Secret Insider

Canada
    Map