New Member!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Bubba Zanetti, Jan 27, 2007.

1. Bubba Zanetti

Bubba Zanetti Member

United States
    Map
    Hello to all in lovely VFR World!

I have been reading this site for some time and thought I would finally sign up (instead of remaining a tourist LOL!)

Everyone seems really cool and friendly. Alas, you are VFR owners which friendliness and coolness comes with the territory!

Anyway, I have been riding since 1998 and my second bike was a 3rd gen (93 in pearl white). I now own a 4th gen (97 in red) See attached pictures. So I know RVFR will be happy another 4th gen is in town!

I look forward to sharing ideas, grips, mechanical advice, etc. with you all.

O-ya, I live in Delaware.

Talk with you all soon!:smile:

Attached Files:

2. RVFR

RVFR Member

United States
    Map
    Hi You Got that right.. Big Welcome Is see you have Prudy wheels, those a take are chrome?

then that white Viffer, still one of the classiest IMO, down Vman down
    Good job with the photos..

3. Bubba Zanetti

Bubba Zanetti Member

United States
    Map
    Thanks RVFR!

Yes, the 4th Gen has chrome wheels. The guy who owned it before me put them on. Oddly, I would never have put them on because of cost. All flash no dash! No what I mean? But once you have a set...damn they look nice.

Talk to you soon!

4. SLOVFR

SLOVFR Member

United States
    Map
    Welcome ! Atleast you picked the right year this time :biggrin:

5. Bruise Lee

Bruise Lee New Member

Map
    Bubba, those bikes are bitchen. What a set of beautiful motorcycles to have in the garage. Welcome.

6. reg71

reg71 Poser Staff Member

United States
    Map
    welcome to the group bubba...

7. R.W.

R.W. New Member

United States
    Map

I agree with beautiful bikes in his garage statement, two of the best looking VFR's I've seen, but if he adds a 5g to that mix, his property values will sky rocket :lol:

:welcome: Bubba

8. Bubba Zanetti

Bubba Zanetti Member

United States