Portugal

Discussion in 'General VFR Discussions' started by splitmaster, Mar 23, 2006.

1. splitmaster

splitmaster New Member

Hi, its my first time here at this site, i am from portugal, a little country at the south of EUROPE (not a spannish state...). I´ll try to post here some pics of my pride an joy, a 95 vfr... the most beautiful modell of all, the RC36II...

As you can see, it has several mods, the "plastics" are all made of fiber, all the rear is one piece, all the front is another piece. The exaust is in the left and raised, it has new suspensions all round, it now has 2 pirelli dragon super corse to "charm" the polished wheels... lolol enjoy it!!

Attached Files:

2. Legs

Legs New Member

Map
    Great bike!

Is that the original color?

I'm painfully ignorant of Portugal (like most Americans), but if the rides are as pretty as Portugese women, and the food is as good as Portugese make it in Toronto and Boston, then you must be having a ball!:cool:

3. michael

michael Administrator Staff Member

United States
    Map
    haha leave it to legs to talk about split's women in his first post. :dance:

4. splitmaster

splitmaster New Member